Delhi DareDevils Team Full Players List

By | January 31, 2018

Delhi DareDevils Team Full Players List

Delhi DareDevils Team Full Players List

The Delhi Daredevils have retained three players this Indian Premier League Season 11. They have set out a plan to focus on younger players coming through and Pant and Iyer. The Delhi DareDevils will be expected to contribute big this season as they continue their development. After the retention policy of IPL Governing Council, the Updated list of Delhi DareDevils Team Player list is given Below.

  • Rishabh Pant.
  • Shreyas Iyer.
  • Chris Morris.
  • Glenn Maxwell.
  • Gautam Gambhir.
  • Jason Roy.
  • Colin Munro.
  • Mohammad Shami.
  • Kagiso Rabada.
  • Amit Mishra.
  • Prithvi Shaw.
  • Rahul Tevatiya.
  • Vijaya Shankar.
  • Harshal Patel.
  • Avesh Khan.
  • Shahbaz Nadeem.
  • Dan Christian.
  • Jayant Yadav.
  • Gurkeerat Singh.
  • Trent Bolt.
  • Manjot Kalra.
  • Abhishek Sharma.
  • Sandeep Lamichanne.

Delhi DareDevils Retained Players List

  • Rishabh Pant.
  • Shreyas Iyer.
  • Chris Morris.

The Delhi Daredevils have continued to trust into their youth cricketers and kept three players, two of them are younger Indian players who will be expected to contribute a huge place into cricket revolution. Rishabh Pant and Shreyas Iyer are the two younger players that is retained by the Delhi DareDevils Franchise. Their experience comes in the form of top order players Colin Munro, Jason Roy and Gautham Gambhir. With the marvelous bowling order with Mohammed Shami and Kagiso Rabada, they appear to have a well-balanced team that has the ability to do well. So it is good to see that how DD Players are going to perform in this season.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *