IPL 2018 Broadcasters List & Broadcasting Rights

By | January 31, 2018

IPL 2018 Broadcasters List

IPL 2018 Broadcasters List & Broadcasting Rights

IPL 2018 TV channels broadcasting worldwide list is placed here. The IPL is a huge cricketing festival that is very popular in all over the world. That’s why Indian Premier League needs no introduction. The presence of the Goliath of domestic cricket can be seen and felt across the globe with its flavor being international in nature. With an ever-increasing viewership statistics being recorded owing to the exhilarating style of cricket played, the ‘wow’ factor of the IPL is at an all-time high. Here is the list of IPL 2018 TV channels broadcasting worldwide list is given here.

Also Check:- Vivo IPL Season 11 Match Schedule 2018

IPL 2018 Broadcasters Country
Star Sports (10 channels in 6 languages) India, Bhutan, Nepal
GEO Super Pakistan
Sky Sports (IPL broadcast in UK) United Kingdom & Republic of Ireland
Sportsnet Canada
Willow TV, ESPN United States (USA)
Maasaranga TV Bangladesh
Measat (Astro) Malaysia, Brunei
Super Sport South Africa & Sub-Saharan territories
OSN Rights Middle East and North Africa
Now TV Hong Kong
SingTel, Eleven Sports, Starhub Singapore
SportsMax, Flow TV Caribbean Islands
Carlton Sports Network, ESPN, STAR Cricket Sri Lanka
Sky Sport NZ New Zealand
EMTV Papua New Guinea

IPL Fan Parks in your city: Witness IPL stadium like experience in the company of 1000’s of other fans throughout IPL Season 11 2018. The matches will be streamed on giant screens that is placed in the stadium. Entry is free and on a first-come-first-serve basis. With access to food and beverage stalls and music, the fans will be able to feel like they are in the stadium – carnival-like atmosphere. There will also be special areas earmarked for women and children. Last year saw fans turn out in large numbers to these VIVO IPL fan parks. These Fan Park are good for promotions and many other things.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *