Kings XI Punjab Team Full Players List

By | January 31, 2018

Kings XI Punjab Team Full Players List

Kings XI Punjab Team Full Players List

The Kings XI Punjab need to change their fortunes in this Indian Premier League season 11 after a disappointing run recently in the previous seasons. They are the one team in need of a massive overhaul. In the past three years,  this team is disappointing everyone. But in the auction, they took major changes. After the retention policy of IPL Governing Council, the Updated list of Kings XI Punjab Team Player list is given Below.

  • Akshar Patel.
  • Manzoor Dar.
  • Chris Gayle.
  • Mayank Dagar.
  • Pradeep Sahu.
  • Ben Dwarshuis.
  • Akshdeep Nath.
  • Andrew Tye.
  • Barinder Sran.
  • Mujeeb Jadran.
  • Mohit Sharma.
  • Manoj Tiwary.
  • Ankit Rajput.
  • Mayank Agarwal.
  • Marcos Stoinis.
  • Aron Finch.
  • David Miller.
  • KL Rahul.
  • Karun Nair.
  • Yuvraj Singh.
  • Ravichandran Ashwin.

Kings XI Punjab Retained Players List

  • Akshar Patel.

The Kings XI Punjab, who have a poor record over the past three IPL seasons. KXIP needs a big turn over to change their position and reputation in the heart of KXIP fans. The hopes now rest on the shoulders of Aaron Finch, Axar Patel, R Ashwin, Yuvraj Singh and Chris Gayle. These players have the capability to take this team to the finals. Chris Gayle who is the former opener batsman of RCB is now a part of KXIP Team.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *