Kolkata Knight Riders Team Full Players List

By | January 31, 2018

Kolkata Knight Riders Team Full Players List

The Kolkata Knight Riders have retained two players for the Indian Premier League 2018 season 11. KKR retained their star spin bowler Sunil Narine, who is an international player. Along with Sunil Narine, Andre Russell joining him and he was capable of hitting big hits. After the retention policy of IPL Governing Council, the Updated list of Kolkata Knight Riders Team Player list is given Below.

  • Andre Russel.
  • Sunil Narine.
  • Javon Searles.
  • Mitchel Johnson.
  • Cameron Delport.
  • Shivam Ravi.
  • Rinku Singh.
  • Apoorv Wankhade.
  • Vinay Kumar.
  • Nitish Rana.
  • Kamlesh Nagarkot.
  • Ishank Jaggi.
  • Shubham Gill.
  • Kuldeep Yadav.
  • Piyush Chawla.
  • Robin Uthappa.
  • Dinesh Kartik.
  • Cris Lynn.
  • Mitchel Starc.

Kolkata Knight Riders Retained Players List

  • Andre Russel.
  • Sunil Narine.

The Kolkata Knight Riders have a strong bowling attack for this coming season with the retention of two main bowlers Sunil Narine & Andre Russel. But the challenge that comes in their way of the finals of the IPL season 11 is their batting order. Australian Bowlers Mitchell’s, Starc and Johnson offer genuine pace and good variations, while Sunil Narine is one of the best spin bowlers in the world that is in the KKR squad. Chris Lynn, who is capable of playing some big shots can help the batting order of KKR.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *