Mumbai Indians Team Full Players List

By | January 31, 2018

Mumbai Indians Team Full Players List

Mumbai Indians Team Full Players List

The last winner of the Indian Premier League is Mumbai Indians. Will they also win, this year Tournament or not? We can’t say that this time. Because after the retention policy many Mumbai Indians players are also separated. After the retention policy of IPL Governing Council, the Updated list of Mumbai Indians Team Player list is given Below.

  • Rohit Sharma.
  • Hardik Pandya.
  • Jaspreet Bumrah.
  • MD Nidheesh.
  • Mohsin Khan.
  • Anukul Sudhakar Roy.
  • Akila Dhananjaya.
  • Mayank Markande.
  • Aditya Tare.
  • Siddesh Lad.
  • Sharad Lumba.
  • TN Dhillon.
  • Jason Behrendorff.
  • J. P. Duminy.
  • Pradeep Sangwan.
  • Ben Cutting.
  • Saurabh Tiwari.
  • Evin Lewis.
  • Rahul Chahar.
  • Ishaan Kishan.
  • Krunal Pandya.
  • Surya Kumar Yadav.
  • Pat Cummins.
  • Mustafizur Rahman.
  • Kieron Pollard.

Mumbai Indians Retained Players List

  • Rohit Sharma.
  • Hardik Pandya.
  • Jaspreet Bumrah.

Moving on to the next team that is Mumbai Indians, they enter this season as the defending champions of last year and expect them to see make their another huge push to win it again in 2018. They contain three titles to their name, with wins in 2013 and 2015 to go with last year’s win. Mumbai Indians have retained three players for the upcoming season. The Mumbai Indians Franchise have also retained three Indians, like the Chennai Super Kings. These are Rohit Sharma that will once again lead the team and all-rounder Hardik Pandya & India’s finest bowler Jasprit Bumrah to call upon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *