Rajasthan Royals Team Full Players List

By | January 31, 2018

Rajasthan Royals Team Full Players List

Rajasthan Royals Team Full Players List

The first winner of Indian Premier League is Rajasthan Royals. But their performance is not very good after that. After the two year suspension from IPL. They are coming back this year. After the retention policy of IPL Governing Council, the Updated list of Rajasthan Royals Team Player list is given Below.

  • Steve Smith.
  • Dushmantha Chameera.
  • Jatin Saxena.
  • Aryaman Birla.
  • Mahipal Lomror.
  • Ben Laughlin.
  • S. Midhun.
  • Prashant Chopra.
  • Shreyas Gopal.
  • Zahir Khan.
  • Anureet Singh.
  • Ankit Sharma.
  • Jaydev Udankat.
  • Dhawal Kulkarni.
  • Krishnappa Gowtham.
  • Jofra Archer.
  • D Arcy Short.
  • Rahul Tripathi.
  • Jos Buttler.
  • Sanju Samson.
  • Stuart Binny.
  • Ajinkya Rahane.
  • Ben Stokes.

Rajasthan Royals Retained Players List

  • Steve Smith.

The Rajasthan Royals have taken a different path after retaining only one player ahead of the IPL 2018 season 11. However, that play is the hugely talented Steve Smith, after captaining Australia to Ashes victory. Steve Smith is an amazing cricketer & he can lead the Rajasthan Royals to some success. At the auction, the Rajasthan Royals bought Ben Stokes, Jos Buttler & Stuart Binny that give them a good middle order. However, they appear to be lacking a star bowler and may struggle to take wickets, something which could make this a tough season for them. So it is interesting to see how Rajasthan Royals perform this year IPL Season 11.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *