Royal Challengers Bangalore Team Full Players List

By | January 31, 2018

Royal Challengers Bangalore Team Full Players List

Royal Challengers Bangalore Team Full Players List

Royal Challengers Bangalore have kept best cricketer in the retention. Virat Kohli alongside AB de Villiers and Sarfaraz Khan are these three retentions. Virat kohli is also known for his hairstyle and you can check cools Virat Kohli haircut images.With these three players, RCB has a chance of winning the tournament. After the retention policy of IPL Governing Council, the Updated list of Royal Challengers Bangalore Team Player list is given Below.

  • Virat Kohli.
  • AB De-Villers.
  • Sarfaraz Khan.
  • Pavan Deshpande.
  • Tim Southee.
  • Parthiv Patel.
  • Anirudh Joshi.
  • Nathan Culter-Nile.
  • Mohammad Siraj.
  • Pawan Negi.
  • Washington Sunder.
  • Mandeep Singh.
  • Murugan Ashwin.
  • Navdeep Saini.
  • Aniket Chaudhry.
  • Kulwant Khejroliya.
  • Manan Vohra.
  • Yejuvendra Chahal.
  • Umesh Yadav.
  • Quinton-De-Kock.
  • Moeen Ali.
  • Colin De-Grandhome.
  • Chris Woakes.
  • Brendon McCullum.

Royal Challengers Bangalore Retained Players List

  • Virat Kohli.
  • AB De-Villers.
  • Sarfaraz Khan.

The Royal Challengers Bangalore have of course retained their Captain Virat Kohli, who is the biggest cricketing superstar in the world and now is the Caption of Team India. Another big name that is retained by the RCB Franchise is AB de Villiers, who is a fantastic batsman that will help in putting runs on the board. With Sarfaraz Khan, Brendon McCullum, Quinton de Kock & Chris Woakes they add even more quality on the team and go close to winning the IPL Season this year.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *