Sun Risers Hyderabad Team Full Players List

By | January 31, 2018

Sun Risers Hyderabad Team Full Players List

Sun Risers Hyderabad Team Full Players List

With many huge names of the cricket life, the Sun Risers Hyderabad is Coming into this year IPL Season 11. The good performance of this team feels us full of joy. After the retention policy of IPL Governing Council, the Updated list of Sun Risers Hyderabad Team Player list is given Below.

  • David Warner.
  • Bhuvneshwar Kumar.
  • Mehdi Hasan.
  • Bipul Sharma.
  • Shreevats Goswami.
  • Tanmay Agarwal.
  • Billi Stanlake.
  • Chris Jordan.
  • Sachin Baby.
  • Sandeep Sharma.
  • Mohammad Nabi.
  • Khaleel Ahmed.
  • Basil Thampi.
  • T Natrajan.
  • Siddharth Kaul.
  • Deepak Hooda.
  • Rickey Bhul.
  • Rashid Khan.
  • Wridhiman Saha.
  • Yusuf Pathan.
  • Carlos Brathwaite.
  • Manish Pandey.
  • Kane Williamson.
  • Shakib Al Hasan.

Sun Risers Hyderabad Retained Players List

  • David Warner.
  • Bhuvneshwar Kumar.

The Sunrisers Hyderabad have a fantastic lineup that we saw last year, with strong batting and bowling order. Sun Risers Hyderabad becomes one of the favorites to win this year’s IPL. On the other side David Warner, Kane Williamson, Shikhar Dhawan & Yusuf Pathan Sun Risers Hyderabad have a fantastic batting line-up, while Bhuvneshwar Kumar gives them a genuine star bowler. With All-rounders Shakib Al Hasan and Carlos Brathwaite can contribute in both innings and overall, the Sunrisers Hyderabad look to have a great chance of doing well in 2018.

One thought on “Sun Risers Hyderabad Team Full Players List

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *