VIVO IPL 2018 Teams List & Player List

By | January 31, 2018


Ipl season 11 is run from April 7 to may 27. So in this IPL season, all team are recreated in a different manner. 578 cricketer will go under the hammer in the two-day auction in. Bengaluru on January 27th and 28th. Csk and Rajasthan royal are the two major teams which are making their path for the new season of IPL 11. So After the Auction ner player is assigned to the 8 teams. These 8 teams are given below.

VIVO IPL 2018 Teams List

VIVO Indian Premier League 2018 Teams

VIVO IPL 2018 Teams Names
Team 1 Mumbai Indians
Team 2 Chennai Super Kings
Team 3 Kolkata Knight Riders
Team 4 Delhi DareDevils
Team 5 Rajasthan Royals
Team 6 Kings XI Punjab
Team 7 Royal Challengers Bangalore
Team 8 Sunrisers Hyderabad

These all 8 teams are going to compete against each other. Only the one who is best in batting, bowling & fielding will win this tournament. Comment down your favorite team in the comment section and tell us which team you are going to support this season.

Also Check:-

Last season of the IPL was undoubtedly its most amazing edition since the tournament’s starts. Not only a lot of cricket records were broken, but also the fans were kept heavily entertained throughout the whole season. We had a fabulous tournament last year, which was won by the Mumbai Indians & we expect the same again, especially with the two returning teams coming in looking to prove they deserve to be back.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *